Version 1.12
Players can now be marked as “Default” when they have withdrawn from the tournament (the column is visible when the More… button is pressed). They will then automatically lose all of their games and players that come up against them will automatically move to the next round. On the Game Scheduler screen, the “Check games”[…]
